1
1

Centrally but although it is very quiet

Our bed and breakfast “Haus Alpenflora” is very centrally but although it is very quiet. “Flirsch am Arlberg” in Tyrol is situated in a beautiful area quite close to the famous ski resort ” St. Anton am Arlberg”.

Out in the open you can spend your time with idleness or sportmanships. There are no limits in going on an easy or a difficult hike. You have the opportunity to take part in a free guided mountain hike. For mountainbikers there are about 100 kilometres distances in different levels.

If you are looking for a thrill you can do this by canyoning or rafting. 
Our house is starting point for several worthwhile trips.

Free bustransfer to “St. Anton” !

Phone: 0043 (0) 5447-5704

The Rooms are cosy

The rooms in our pension are all non-smoking rooms, the ground plan is everywhere identical. The pictures are showing one room as the equipment is in all rooms nearly the same. Equipment in the rooms: free WiFi, TV by satellite, hair drier, Radio, WC/shower

Here you find the prices in Euro for our rooms

Season Winter Sommer
peak season from 37 Euro from 26 Euro
low season from 35 Euro from 26 Euro

Holiday apartment

Apartment for 4 – 5 persons. 2 bedrooms each with shower / wc, hairdryer, dryer and flat screen TV. Fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher and electric stove. Bread roll service on request.

Preise

Saison Winter Sommer
peak season 1.400 Euro per week on demand
low season 1.250 Euro per week on demand

Last-Minute Preise on demand.
Prices include tourist tax and final cleaning.

1
1

Schön, dass Sie uns besuchen!

Unsere Pension Haus Alpenflora, zentral aber trotzdem sehr ruhig gelegen in Flirsch am Arlberg in Tirol liegt in einer sehr reizvollen Landschaft im Stanzertal in der Nähe des bekannten Wintersportortes St. Anton am Arlberg. 

Im Winter auf tief verschneiten Pisten wedeln, neue Spuren in unberührte Hänge ziehen – das zeichnet den Arlberg aus. Sportliche Herausforderungen für Anfänger, Tourengeher und Routiniers in Steilhängen und in Tiefschneeabfahrten, Snowboardfunparks aber auch genußvolle Hänge für Einsteiger.

Wir freuen uns Sie schon bald in unserem Haus herzlich begrüßen zu können.
Ihre Familie Ladner

Sie erreichen uns unter der Rufnummer: 0043 (0) 5447-5704

Zimmer

Unsere Zimmer sind gemütlich eingerichtet und mit einer eigenen Dusche/WC ausgestattet. Frische Hand- und Badetücher werden Ihnen täglich zur Verfügung gestellt. Für Ihre Bekleidung stehen genügend Schränke und Garderoben bereit. Ebenfalls finden Sie in all unseren Gästezimmern eine TV/SAT Anlage sowie einen Haarfön. Das kostenlose WLAN steht Ihnen im ganzen Haus zur Verfügung.

Preise

Saison Winter Sommer
Hauptsaison ab 36 Euro ab 25 Euro
Nebensaison ab 34 Euro ab 25 Euro

Ferienwohnung

Fewo für 4 – 5 Personen. 2 Schlafräume jeweils mit Du/Wc,  Haarfön, Handtuchtrockner und Flachbildfernseher. Komplett eingerichtete Wohnküche mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle,Geschirrspüler und E-Herd. Brötchenservice auf Wunsch.

Preise

Saison Winter Sommer
Hauptsaison 1.400 Euro pro Woche auf Anfrage
Nebensaison 1.250 Euro pro Woche auf Anfrage

Last-Minute Preise bitte auf Anfrage.
Die Preise sind inklusive Kurtaxe und Endreinigung.